Say hello to Holly (AAR 1868)

Click on an image to enlarge the picture or play the video

Reserved

Hi, my name is Holly. I'm a female dog and I'm 11 weeks old. I'm expected to be a medium/large sized dog when I'm fully grown. I'll be neutered when I'm old enough. As I'm still only young, I haven't spent much time with other dogs, cats or children yet. I'll be getting socialised with them soon and we'll keep you posted. I'll start my vaccinations and get my chip and passport as soon as I'm old enough.

I have been named Holly because I was found just before Christmas, cute don't you think. I was found wandering along someone's driveway with my sister and 2 brothers. I have no idea how we got there.
We are being looked after by a lovely foster family but they can't keep us very long as they are on holiday. They are still getting to know me but said I love my food, like to play.
We have been checked out at the vets who said I am old enough to move to my very own permanent home, that's sounds exciting to me.
It would be really great if I found my new home in the new year.
I can be homed now within Spain and once all my injections are completed I can be homed in the UK or other European Countries.
Please contact AAR if you would like me to come and live with you.

Please contact us if you would like more information on Holly.

Vets in the Axarquia

See a list of some of the vets local to the Axarquia

Reporting Abuse

If you need to report a case of cruelty please contact SEPRONA

If you find a stray ...

dog or cat abandoned in the Axarquia region, here's what to do