Say hello to Figgy (AAR 1869)

Click on an image to enlarge the picture or play the video

Reserved

Hi, my name is Figgy. I'm a female dog and I'm 11 weeks old. I'm expected to be a medium/large sized dog when I'm fully grown. I'll be neutered when I'm old enough. As I'm still only young, I haven't spent much time with other dogs, cats or children yet. I'll be getting socialised with them soon and we'll keep you posted. I'll start my vaccinations and get my chip and passport as soon as I'm old enough.

I can't tell you much about myself as I am still only young. I was found with my siblings wandering on someone's driveway. The next thing I know we are with a lovely family in a foster home. My foster family are still getting to know me but they said I am playful and have a good appetite. I was taken to the vets who said I am old enough to move to a permanent home and I will be starting my injections very soon.
It would be really great if I could get a new home in the new year.
I can be adopted now within Spain or once all my injections are completed I can be adopted in the UK or other European Countries.
If it could be with you please contact AAR and they will make all the arrangements.

Please contact us if you would like more information on Figgy.

Vets in the Axarquia

See a list of some of the vets local to the Axarquia

Reporting Abuse

If you need to report a case of cruelty please contact SEPRONA

If you find a stray ...

dog or cat abandoned in the Axarquia region, here's what to do