Say hello to Buddy (AAR 1875)

Click on an image to enlarge the picture or play the video

Reserved

Hi, my name is Buddy. I'm a male dog and I'm 5 weeks old. I'll be neutered when I'm old enough. As I'm still only young, I haven't spent much time with other dogs, cats or children yet. I'll be getting socialised with them soon and we'll keep you posted. I'll start my vaccinations and get my chip and passport as soon as I'm old enough.

I was found in a bin at only a few days old, so did not have the best start to life. However, I am now warm and safe in foster as I grow up a little bit more. As I am only very small, I can't tell you too much about myself but will keep you all updated pictures and my progress as I get a bit older! I am really enjoying my food, and now my teeth are coming through I get to start enjoying grown up food! As I have just opened my eyes, I do enjoy investigating and playing with new things too, but what I enjoy most is a good snooze- could you offer me the perfect spot to do this when I am old enough? I will be available for adoption in Spain from 8 weeks old, and if you would like to adopt me from other European countries I can travel to you at 15 weeks old with my passport following all my vaccinations! Keep an eye on this page for updates!

Please contact us if you would like more information on Buddy.

Vets in the Axarquia

See a list of some of the vets local to the Axarquia

Reporting Abuse

If you need to report a case of cruelty please contact SEPRONA

If you find a stray ...

dog or cat abandoned in the Axarquia region, here's what to do